llkafivestar.blogg.se

Media creation tool windows 8 windows help
Media creation tool windows 8 windows help






media creation tool windows 8 windows help

Man OK, well unbelievably, the burned ISO I did on my old Vista machine works, now I'm not sure if the first 3 DVD's were bad, or what, cause the burner on my laptop works fine. I'll edit when its done and see if that works. I'm now trying one more (4th) DVD, but I'm using my old Vista machine and an older version of Nero. this time i took a couple screen shots, one shows the thing as completing, and the other shows it again as not showing up to be verified. Just tried it again using yet another burning program, same thing, I can't belive 3 DVD's are bad. I now have 2 DVD's that are hosed, what could be the problem?ītw both programs said the burn process had completed successfully after the burning process ? I'm not sure what the deal is, cause if the ISO was deemed corrupt, you'd think the program would have said so. So now I can't even re make the ISO from the ESD folder since the files were removed after it made the ISO. OK so I have the ISO that it said was good, I burned it to DVD with WinISO, and it was a dud, the thing wouldn't verify, and gave me an error, OK, so did it again with Nero, this time it wouldn't verify after creating either, tried to read both DVD's in my DVD but they wouldn't read at all, it just said dvd was without media. Well this is weird, I D/Led the files, that created the ESD folder, and the contents, the program automatically created the ISO, which emptied the ESD folder.








Media creation tool windows 8 windows help